Contact Us

Victoria Baumgartner - Artistic Director

victoria@willandco.co.uk

Charlie Mackellar - Executive Producer

charlie@willandco.co.uk

Beatrice Lawrence - PR and Press Manager

beatrice@willandco.co.uk

Tim Atkinson - Associate Producer

tim@willandco.co.uk

Jack Spencer - Partnerships Manager

jack@willandco.co.uk

Katherine Moran - Social Media Manager

katherine@willandco.co.uk

The Bard in the Yard project is brought to you by Will & Co Theatre Company

Will & Co is a theatre company creating shows and workshops around the life, times and works of William Shakespeare.

They are based in London and tour internationally, and are led by Artistic Director Victoria Baumgartner.

Their work is poetic, poignant and provocative.

They believe that Shakespeare is where the common emotional heritage of humanity can be experienced.

And they want to bring you closer to it.

"Fascinating work" The Stage

In the Midlands, Bard in the Yard is brought to you by Will & Co  & Hannah Elsy Productions

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Hannah Elsy Productions work across the subsidised and commercial theatre sectors, and are interested in work which has both artistic and commercial aspirations.

With five and a half years of professional experience in the theatre industry, Hannah Elsy Productions are able to provide producing services, and also a popular consulting service covering the business aspects of the theatre industry. 

For more information on Hannah Elsy Productions please visit their website.

"Hannah Elsy knows a good thing when she sees it, and she never attaches her name to anything less than wonderful"

British Theatre.com

Hannah Elsy - Producer & Promoter

info@hannahelsy.com

  • Instagram

Will & Co is a member of ITC - Independant Theatre Council
Will Shakes and Co Ltd is a registered private company, n° 12388020